Testimonials

Did you enjoy your experience with CSS? Share it with us by completing the form below!

Required Field

What is your name?
What is your email address?
A headline or subject for your testimonial.
Please leave your review here.

You helped me get THE BEST JOB I HAVE EVER HAD IN MY LIFE!!! THANK YOU!

You helped me get THE BEST JOB I HAVE EVER HAD IN MY LIFE!!! THANK YOU!

Keith
Jul 8, 2018 @ 10:38

Our recruiter…

Our recruiter is very responsive and has done a great job with building a professional relationship! I enjoy working with her.

Jennifer T.
Jul 2, 2018 @ 15:52

The Delaware team…

The Delaware team are the absolute best. Always a pleasure to work with and they consistently manage to find great candidates for tricky roles. Always my go to.

Julia S.
Jun 27, 2018 @ 16:45

Our Account Manager…

Our Account Manager is wonderful to work with, I DO NOT like pushy recruiters and she balances what I am looking for in a recruiting company. We WILL be using you in the future.

Jasmine
Jun 27, 2018 @ 11:23

I was skeptical of leaving a full time position for a long term temp position

I was skeptical of leaving a full time position for a long term temp position. My recruiters words changed the trajectory of my thoughts. She advised me that the interview was mine and that I should concentrate on winning the employer over. I heeded her advice and was hired immediately. I am now a full time employee with one of the best companies in NJ. Thank you for the best advice ever!

Carrol
Jun 26, 2018 @ 20:36

Our candidate..

Our candidate is an outstanding worker. Excellent skill base and wonderful personality. A pleasure to work with. Fully engaged in a very difficult work assignment.

Mark A.
Jun 26, 2018 @ 15:42

Amazing representation.

Jennifer was extremely professional patient with me and very articulate.

Raymond Y.
Apr 30, 2018 @ 5:09

CSS is the best ever

CSS is the best ever ! Especially if you get to meet with Mrs.Merlos ! They are very aware about the companies they place you with very detailed and organized. I love working with this amazing company

Mary
Apr 3, 2018 @ 13:33

Liana from CSS was outstanding from the first phone call to the completion of the salesforce project.

Liana from CSS was outstanding from the first phone call to the completion of the project. She was in touch throughout and managed expectations perfectly. She listened to what we needed and delivered on the solution that was prescribed. I hope to have a need for their services again in the near future.

Chris L. (Salesforce Client)
Mar 28, 2018 @ 15:33

We have partnered with other staffing agencies in the past

We have partnered with other staffing agencies in the past, but Contemporary Staffing Solutions outshines them all. Of the other agencies we have invested in over the years, CSS produces the highest amount of quality employees that possess enthusiasm for what they do and value great work ethic. We have been very fortunate to have them as a reliable partner in finding us the best candidates to handle our customer service needs

CSS Client (Mike)
Mar 27, 2018 @ 12:36

They take the time to meet every potential candidate, review their skill sets as it pertains to your business, and perform all of the proper vetting.

Quality customer service agents who enjoy customer interaction and welcome the challenges of problem resolution are the candidates we look for. CSS has been able to do this for us without fail. I cannot speak more highly of the staff and the account reps that continue to service our needs. They have proven that in order to build a successful partnership, they need to get to know your business and the quality of candidates you need, and more importantly, that you deserve. They are a hands-on company, and will invest their time to get to know you and your staff so that they can recruit the best candidate for the position. They take the time to meet every potential candidate, review their skill sets as it pertains to your business, and perform all of the proper vetting.

CSS Client
Mar 27, 2018 @ 12:33

It is my pleasure to highly recommend the services of Contemporary Staffing Solutions

It is my pleasure to highly recommend the services of Contemporary Staffing Solutions to assist you in your staffing needs. Over the past 2 years our company has been working with CSS to help prepare and staff our national customer service team during our busy holiday season. During this time, we have appreciated their professionalism and enthusiasm in building a sound partnership with us!

CSS Client
Mar 27, 2018 @ 12:32

Seasoned Talent

Often times when you are looking for work it is not so easy to get a point across or you don’t feel comfortable enough to express yourself. Today when speaking with Jennifer, her vibrant and friendly demeanor was open and inviting. I am confident that I am in good hands. Truly a pleasure to speak with someone with sincere intent to just help. Thank you again!

Leila Harris
Mar 26, 2018 @ 22:48

You guys rock!

I would like to thank the staff at css staffing agency and especially Alyssa Reinhard she was very excellent at her job in finding me work at a great company as Independence Blue Cross. Alyssa took the time to find out what I wanted to do for work, not what she wanted me to do like other staffing agencies. She was very professional in everything that she helped me out in. I would like to give kudos to Alyssa Reinhard and the great staff at CSS. You guys rock!

Henry S.
Mar 16, 2018 @ 16:20

My experience with CSS

I would like to give credit where credits due . I want to acknowledge Jennifer Merlos from CSS as a outstanding individual who took a dedicated interest in helping me find employment and exploring all my options and making sure I left no important details left unnoticed to build my resume to present to future employers..She responded in a timely manner and would not leave me with questions unanswered..I am very happy to have worked with Jennifer and CSS.

Tony Acevedo
Mar 2, 2018 @ 3:21

Phone interview

Jennifer, was polite and well versed regarding the customer service position. Very pleasant person, encouraged me to be engaging with regards to questions I may have had during the interview process. Thank you.

Christopher Hanna
Feb 28, 2018 @ 11:59

Changed My Attitude Toward Staffing Firms

I spent a number of years as an outside business to business salesperson and then transitioned to a technical career in the Salesforce.com space. Throughout my career I have worked with numerous staffing and recruiting firms and have never had a good experience. Most notably, in the Salesforce ecosystem, staffing firms have a relatively negative reputation, and when I met CSS Tec at a networking event, I was already apprehensive due to my past experiences. Thankfully, I was completely wrong. CSS Tec was incredibly easy to work with, very honest and transparent, and I truly felt like a valued candidate, not just a “product”. My recruiter, Kay, was very responsive, followed up timely, and truly cared about the needs of me and my family to make the job move. CSS Tec did a great job, placed me with a great company, and was very fair with my compensation and fought for me. I have recommended them and will continue to recommend them to anyone I know looking for a Salesforce or technical role. Thank you!

Bill Powell
Feb 27, 2018 @ 14:06

They will put you in the right spot soon

I thought I would just share my experience with contemporary Staffing Solutions. CSS was completely wonderful to work with. My position as a retention team lead and trainer was incredible and I only wish that the company had not decided to close their doors I was still be there. The staff at CSS was professional, courteous and helped me find a position that fit me perfectly. Do not hesitate to send them your resume. They have great recruiters and they will put you in the right spot soon.

Natalie N.
Feb 26, 2018 @ 17:03

Your Sr Recruiter was given…

The Professional Staffing Group: Your Sr Recruiter was given the description of what we were looking for and was quickly able to provide candidates for us to interview. She made sure to communicate with us throughout the entire process and has successfully filled our needs in finding a Purchasing Assistant who will be starting with us on Monday. We also were able to get the contract agreed upon/signed rather quickly working with your Sales Manager who also stayed on top to make sure that we were satisfied. So I would say that we are extremely satisfied with the level of professionalism and efforts provided.

Jan 9, 2018 @ 19:18

I wanted to take some time…

CSS VSource: I wanted to take some time to formally let you know that your client relationship manager is absolutely, beyond expression awesome to work with, and I am so fortunate to have her supporting our account. She is seen by both the HR group, as a business leaders AND as a member of the internal team. She regularly goes above and beyond the call of duty both in the day-to-day management of the program, but also assisting the leaders with issues as they come up. She also gets exceptional feedback from the agency partners we work with all who say they really enjoy working with her. Andrea always knows when to escalate things to me, manages the vendors and leaders appropriately, and I honestly cannot say enough positive things about the support she provides to me, my team, and our company.

Jan 9, 2018 @ 19:18

Your recruiter was very…

Your recruiter was very thorough in evaluating my background for her client while considering my professional goals. I was particularly impressed with her interview preparation suggestions and timely follow up through each step in the hiring process. Shortly after I started my assignment she thoughtfully followed up to ensure the placement was a good fit for my goals. I would highly recommend working with Amanda and Contemporary Staffing Solutions for quality career placement and personal guidance navigating the interview and hiring process.

Jan 9, 2018 @ 19:17

It was refreshing to…

It was refreshing to work with a Recruiter that took the time to get to know me as a person. She was always there to provide me with support, leadership and guidance while I was on my assignment. Now as a full time recruiter I am pleased to work with her as a client, and its exciting to see that she was promoted to Branch Manager. There have been more than a few times that I have called on CSS with an order for 30 plus candidates, within 24 hours. It seems like nothing was too much for her to handle. Your team has a track record of offering us quality, professional and qualified candidates. I am pleased to recommend her as a recruiter and as an all-around great person to know.

Jan 9, 2018 @ 19:17

I wanted to take a moment…

I wanted to take a moment to thank your team for helping me find a permanent solution to the open position at my business You listened to the need we had for a certain skill set to fill the position and were able to find us a great match. My hope is that our new hire will be a long term solution here. Both of you have been extremely responsive with all facets of our relationship over the past 4 months. I will be happy to recommend you to other individuals and businesses who have a need for a staffing solution.

Jan 9, 2018 @ 19:16

The Mt Laurel Team has been…

The Mt Laurel Team has been a very reliable and valuable agency partner for me since starting with this company last year. I can always count on them to be the first to respond to my outreach, to provide updates or details within expected timelines and to keep me up to date on feedback and roadblocks his recruiters may be facing. I know I can count on Josh to get me information right away – he’s excellent at understanding the sense of urgency when needed. At the end of the day, I know I can always count on him and I truly value our partnership.

Jan 9, 2018 @ 19:16

Wanted to drop a long overdue note…

Wanted to drop a long overdue note to you –regarding your KOP Branch Manager. She does a fantastic job for us here. Probably the most responsive person I have ever dealt with. I always have an email or phone call within minutes if I don’t reach her the first time. Moreover she has been instrumental in coordinating and supporting our business needs. Goes without saying that your industry is extremely competitive and saturated, particularly in this geographic area, and the edge needed to effectively compete is going beyond just providing a service and actually helping your client be successful. Alyssa has done this for us and I wanted to be sure that was known. Now if you go promoting her anytime soon make sure she is still my account manager!

Jan 9, 2018 @ 19:16

I want to make it known what…

I want to make it known what terrific service we have received from Stephanie. She has been extremely responsive and supportive of our West Coast hours; the fact that she operates three hours ahead of our time zone has not once been a factor. She has provided excellent candidates for our openings; and her diligence and follow-through are superb. Further, I have observed that Stephanie sets a very high standard for professional behavior and ethics; she is trustworthy, and wonderful to work with. I would recommend her in a heartbeat to anyone seeking a good recruitment partner. Just wanted to say “thanks”, from a happy customer.

Jan 9, 2018 @ 19:15

Contemporary Staffing Solutions you got it…

Contemporary Staffing Solutions you got it right with Colin Delaney and James McCusker. Wonderful and informative meetings and passing on as many referrals as I can.

Jan 9, 2018 @ 19:15

You know you have a network…

You know you have a network when you meet two incredible people from the same company in different departments who want to help.

Jan 9, 2018 @ 19:12

LOVE this place

I’ve been working at CSS short of 2 years and I love my job. I am happy to see the people I work with every day, and my leaders are always supporting my ideas and helping bring them to life.
The people really make this company the best!

Jan 9, 2018 @ 18:29

See Where People Are Meeting Opportunity

Click to see the full map

Serving Nationwide

Corporate
161 Gaither Drive, Suite 210
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054

© 2018 Contemporary Staffing Solutions | SiteMap | Privacy Policy | Contact Us

Contemporary Staffing